Dillon Cooper 'Cozmik' Artwork



Free download: http://www.audiomack.com/album/dillon-cooper/cozmik



“I had to drop a mixtape, cos my shit great” – Dillon Cooper, Kung Foo

Brooklyn native Dillon Cooper has released his highly anticipated debut mix tape album, ‘Cozmik‘.

It showcases the 20-year-old lyricist infusing his clever wordplay and charisma into the likes of 17 tracks such as his newly released, ‘Kung Foo

‘, and ‘State of Elevation

‘, which has racked up nearly 100k views on YouTube, as well as his take on OutKasts ‘Ms. Jackson‘.

 Named after Dillon’s friend, Brian ‘Cozmik’ Scott, who sadly passed away, the mix tape album features production from a host of upcoming US producers.

Laced with intricate rhymes and a mixture of beats, both contemporary and reminiscent of hip-hop’s Golden Era, Dillon Cooper is ready to set the underground alight with ‘Cozmik‘.



1.     Intro

2.     Everyday Life

3.     State of Elevation

4.     I Ain’t Havin It

5.     Off With Their Head Freestyle

6.     Survival of the Fittest

7.     Kung Foo

8.     The Best

9.     Yessuh Freestyle

10. You Don’t Know Me (feat J Wonder)

11. Put It To Rest

12. Ms. Jackson

13. Gambit

14. Stand Up

15. Warning Shots

16. Fuck That

17. Outro

Cozmik‘ is available now for free download fromhttp://www.audiomack.com/album/dillon-cooper/cozmik


Connect with Dillon Cooper




For all press requests, please get in contact with Kaydine Biscette –kaydine@kb-publicity.net



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s