New Promo EP: gaVen heVy – 2013

a0576822225_2

New Promo EP: gaVen heVy – 2013

What’s going on, it’s gaV. I hope you’re enjoying the holiday season as much as I am. Shouts to everyone who watched my recent “Crab Legs” video. It means a lot due to the fact that I directed and edited it myself. I know I been real low key recently, all with good reason. I’ve been watching all the love and really appreciate it. I’m currently working on a new project entitled “…Dedicated To Her” which I’ll be dropping on Midnight, New Years day. I’m very excited to put that out and see what you think. I’m a big believer in the idea that it is better to give then receive. I’ve received over 30,000+ listens this year and I’m very proud of that. With that being said, I wanted to give you and early Christmas gift entitled “2013”. It’s a small EP that consist of all of the songs I’ve released thus far this year. It also contains an exclusive hidden bonus track for your enjoyment! That’s all for now. Peace. #INR2BC

Download “2013” [EP]

gaVenheVy.com

Leave a Reply

