.​.​.​Dedicated To Her by gaVen heVy

unnamed

gaVen heVy Releases Debut Project “…Dedicated To Her”

… What’s going on, it’s gaV. Wanna start by saying Happy New Years to all of the HevyHitterz in the U.S. I’m gonna keep this one brief. As a kid, I dreamed about this moment. I’ve always saw myself as a musician. I’m proud to present to you my 1st body of work “..Dedicated To Her”. This project represents independence. This project represents a no-excuse mindset. This project represents INeverRapped2BCool. It’s my 1st of many offerings to the culture. Enjoy!

Download “Dedicated To Her”

www.gaVenheVy.com

 

Leave a Reply

